Upcoming Shows

Due to ever increasing pressure from law enforcement agencies The Accomplices have had to go on the lam and do not currently have any shows upcoming or in the planning stages. Check back at a later date.

P.S.   If you want to make sure that you don't miss anything why don't you sign up for the mailing list. It's conveniently located down at the bottom of the page.



Past Shows

Friday, October 20, 2002
In the Comany of Wolves
w /

Tuesday, September 03, 2002
Tongue and Groove
w / The Meek & Stalking Tom

Friday, July 19, 2002
Commonwealth CD Release Party
In the Comany of Wolves
w / Commonwealth & Andy Belisle

Bourbon Street Bar & Grill
w / The Katie Knipp Band, The Brodie Stewart Band & Hell Brothers

Wednesday, June 5, 2002
Hemlock Tavern
w / The Shanty

Thursday, May 30, 2002
Starry Plough
w / October Allied & The Phenomenauts

Saturday, May 25, 2002
Brainwash
w / Commonwealth

Friday, May 24, 2002
Sudwerk Privatbrauerei Hübsch

Saturday, April 13, 2002
In the Company of Wolves
w / Commonwealth

Saturday, April 6, 2002
Old Ironsides
w / Weird Harold & Giant Killers

Wednesday, April 3, 2002
Bourbon Street Bar & Grill
w / First Circle & Wonderland Avenue

Thursday, March 21, 2002
Club Muse
w / TBA

Saturday, March 23, 2002
The Portlite
w / Plan to Pink & Root Beer

Saturday, March 9, 2002
Brainwash
w / Headstones

Wednesday, February 13, 2002
The Stork Club
w / Triple Word Score & Fighting Mutts

Friday, February 1, 2002
The Portlite
w / Splotch

Friday, December 14, 2001
In the Company of Wolves
w / Commonwealth & PACT

Friday, November 2, 2001
Time Out Tavern
w / PACT

Friday, October 19, 2001
In the Company of Wolves
w / PACT & BPD